Twitter Tweeps Rave About “Make Your Move: the Movie”

Have you seen Make Your Move 3D yet? If you haven’t, you are definitely in for a treat. πŸ™‚ People are absolutely loving this film!!!

From tweets we’ve seen in Twitter Search, and from our own Twitter account at @MakeYourMove3D, it’s been getting AWESOME reviews. We thought you’d enjoy reading a sampling of these tweets from tweeps who have weighed in on the movie since the film was first released in Europe in July 2013. πŸ™‚

Here we go ~~~

 

28641_419051348053_512838053_5282517_5193398_n_bigger

@BlackieChan68  Just got done watching an unbelievably brilliant movie called “Make Your Move” that stars @derekhough and @BoAkwon. This is why I love dancers.

lOGiwUfE_bigger

@Dayumm_its_Ani Love BoA and Derek Hough in Make Your Move <3. BEST MOVIE EVERRR!!! ❀ #MakeYourMove3D #moments ❀ ❀ <3…

Untitled-2_copy_bigger

@Anita_1 Just came back from MYM. The dancing is just: Wow! … 3D is just: WOW! Like I was there in the audience!

Untitled-2_copy_bigger

@Anita_1 The dust**, beat, music and tap dancing brought to a whole new level. Too bad I just can’t dance… this movie moves your feet!

2mxvcIEv_bigger

@pugnoj OH MY GOD! MAKE YOUR MOVE WAS SO AWESOME. #makeyourmove3d #cobu3d

zbcVM5vT_bigger

@yanadebruycker: @derekhough I’ve just seen the movie Make Your Move. Best movie ever! You guys are great! Very good dancers and actors!!

nFX-yjan_bigger

@hayliebiesmans @derekhough Just saw Make Your Move πŸ™‚ It’s a great movie! And your dance amazing! I love it!

GtilbOvf_bigger

@LoveLifeSince86 @MakeYourMove3D I just saw the movie and it was great! Love the choreography when @derekhough dances with BoA so much!

EOryg8Y6_bigger

@Namphueng: @BoAkwon Watched #MYM3D again…! Just can’t get enough of romantic dance. β™₯ Should I watch it thrice? http://bit.ly/18qsap2

4172b04e6db0e488fd17cbf343d953ee_bigger

@mindchutimon00 @duaneadler I have already watched your movie 3 times. I’m so thankful to you for making this incredible movie.

4172b04e6db0e488fd17cbf343d953ee_bigger

@mindchutimon00 Oops! I watched it again, and this is the fourth time. I just really love this movie. ❀ @duaneadler @MakeYourMove3D

E7gKkUBV_bigger

@cgtoste @derekhough Saw your movie and loved it. It has everything I love -dancing, romance, drama – entertaining #MakeYourMove

6Q-onAJP_bigger

@thearushisachan: @MakeYourMove3D Loved the Movie! Worth watching peeps! Made me cry :’) #truelove

‏05df8fd685f5bafddb5c42ddc35c0f56_bigger

@hanjin90 I watched @BoAkwon‘s Make Your Move for the 2nd time today, in 3D. Strange…It’s even better than the first time! Maybe 3rd time next week!

jOL9XTfX_bigger

@SyuhadahHanim @derekhough So I watched Make Your Move, already released in my country, not 3D though, but you and BoA were awesome! Love your dance! πŸ˜€

‏RWpPD6rS_bigger

@kitsiee So freaking obsessed over the Derek Hough movie, its not even funny. WHO WANTS TO WATCH IT AGAIN!? xD

t0a0aoFI_bigger

@jackerpie The storyline was good, but damn I really love BoA and the Cobu Girls’ first number! All the choreos by @NAPPYTABS are awesome! #MAKEYOURMOVE

creative_control_rev6_bigger

@cre8ve_ctrl Screening “Make Your Move” now. Haven’t seen it in a while – so good and the music really kicks ass if I do say so myself! @MakeYourMove3D

E1zmLtHM_bigger

@Cypher_67 Watched #MakeYourMove for the 4th time. Still in love with it. Telenet offers it in Belgium. GO WATCH IT! @duaneadler @derekhough @BoAkwon

n603807317_904806_6811_bigger
Mia88 I saw #MakeYourMove3D last night! One thing I have to say @derekhough I LOVE YOU! IT WAS AWESOME! THANK GOD FOR CREATING PPL LIKE YOU!

1a601284300c3d41450bcdcbeb0b1702_bigger
@RainbowCocoPuff @BoAkwon and @derekhough ‘s dancing in “Make Your Move” was so FLIIPPING good. I love them both to death and their dancing. β™₯ xx

T6AWM2rO_bigger
@SHERshady #newmovie Make Your Move 3D is definitely worth watching. It stars Derek Hough & BoA. Replay OST. #letmein

 

145iKUij_bigger
@claire5x5: Just watched #makeyourmove with @derekhough ! 😘 Awesome!! He can dance…anything! x

OqgXVkPu_bigger
@nurhusnina96_: Just finish watching “Make Your Move”, casting BoA SMTown and Derek Hough . The collaboration is perfect ! Go & watch it xD

Dyx6buBO_bigger
@lovepjade I’ve just watched Make Your Move 3D. It was amazing and beautiful. Very nice movie. Can’t wait to watch again with my sister.

NsHOXj_I_bigger
@ongxiangan Two reasons to watch “Make Your Move”. Derek Hough and BoA.

VLMPPs77_bigger
@tonettesantos  I’ve watched Boa’s Make Your Move 3D movie, and I think she’s the only Korean female artist who can give justice to the role of Aya.

hNbTDwzt_bigger
@armicarpio ‘Make Your Move’ is such a lovely flick. πŸ˜€ Derek Hough is so damn hot when dancing, I can’t take my eyes off him πŸ™‚ And BoA is great, too.

v7tA6gV8_bigger
@Faesaeyo MAKE YOUR MOVE WAS THE BEST THING THAT HAPPENED TO ME THIS YEAR. TBH I LOVED EVERY PART OF THE MOVIE AND OFC BOA <3333333

aKwZjlga_bigger

@CammiHutton Absolutely love @MakeYourMove3D! Could literally play a part in it with the amount of times I have watched it! πŸ‘Œ #MakeYourMove

To finish off our twitter reviews, and to entice you to see this film, here are two articles that were posted on social media platforms.

K-Pop News : BoA Shines Alongside of Derek Hough in “Make Your Move” Movie Trailer

Editor’s Notes:
*For publishing purposes and ease of reading, MakeYourMoveFans has made corrections in grammar or punctuation for some tweets.
**This imagery (dust) will be explained when you watch the movie. πŸ™‚

2 comments on “Twitter Tweeps Rave About “Make Your Move: the Movie”

  1. Pingback: Page not found | MakeYourMove3D Fans

  2. Pingback: What Have You Missed? – Recent and Popular Posts on Our Website | MakeYourMove3D Fans

Leave a Reply

